Sunday
Jul312011

Got an idea for a show, whether club, house or?

Here's what's next. Whether you have an idea for a show involving normal rock clubs and such or somethin else, send ideas/offers anytime. I love being a part of occasions of all sorts. Please include as much info as you can about your idea, how you'd like me to be a part of it, and a rough idea of what would work for you $-wise. Thanks for keeping it direct and personal. 

Wednesday
Jun302010

Upcoming Stuff

More stuff added soon and all the time.

Any questions or ideas, say hi anytime by clicking here.

  

JULY

Thu Jul 2 - Aberdeen, Scotland - Tunnels

Fri Jul 3 - Annan, Scotland - Station House

Sat Jul 4 - Dunlop, Scotland - Dunlop Bowling Club

Sun Jul 5 - Leek, UK - The Roebuck DAYTIME 14:00-16:00-ish

Wed Jul 8 - London, UK - Borderline

Thu Jul 9 - Swindon, UK - The Victoria

Fri Jul 10 - Newport, UK - Le Pub

Sat Jul 11 - Cotswolds, UK - 2000 Trees Festival  

Tue Jul 14 - Brighton, UK - Hope And Ruin

Thu Jul 16 - York, UK - The Basement

Fri Jul 17 - Stourbridge, UK - Scary Canary

Sat Jul 18 - Tamworth, UK - The Attic

Sun Jul 19 - Hartlepool, UK - The Studio

Mon Jul 20 - Newcastle, UK - Think Tank

Tue Jul 21 - Otley, UK - Korks

(Other ideas for UK-ish shows around then? Lemme know)


SEPTEMBER

Fri Sep 25 - Festival L'Automne de Morthomiers (FR)

 

OCTOBER

Fri-Sat Oct 2-3 - Rouen (FR)

(Other ideas for Europe-ish shows around then? Lemme know)