Sunday
Jul312011

Got an idea for a show, whether club, house or?

Here's what's next. Whether you have an idea for a show involving normal rock clubs and such or somethin else, send ideas/offers anytime. I love being a part of occasions of all sorts. Please include as much info as you can about your idea, how you'd like me to be a part of it, and a rough idea of what would work for you $-wise. Thanks for keeping it direct and personal. 

Wednesday
Jun302010

Upcoming Stuff

More stuff added soon and all the time.

Any questions or ideas, say hi anytime by clicking here.

  

MARCH

Thu Mar 26 - Berkeley, CA - Monkey House, 1638 University Ave
7pm-10pm, trading sets with Ira Marlowe, $9-18 slidin scale style 

APRIL

Thu Apr 2 - SF, CA - Slim's
w/The Movielife 

Fri Apr 3 - Pomona, CA - Glass House
w/The Movielife 

 Sat Apr 11 - Sacramento, CA - Back Nine
In memory of Issa Bella. I'm starting the night at 8pm

MAY

Sun May 31 - NYC - Mercury Lounge
Early show 8pm 

(Ideas for east coast-ish shows around then? Lemme know)

JUNE

Fri Jun 12 - Sacramento, CA - Cesar Chavez Park

JULY

Wed Jul 8 - London, UK - Borderline

Thu Jul 9 - Swindon, UK - The Victoria

Sat Jul 11 - Cotswolds, UK - 2000 Trees Festival  

Thu Jul 16 - York, UK - Info TBA

Fri Jul 17 - Stourbridge, UK - Info TBA

Mon Jul 20 - Newcastle, UK - Think Tank

(Other ideas for UK-ish shows around then? Lemme know)

SEPTEMBER

Fri Sep 25 - L'Automne de Morthomiers - Set time TBA

(Other ideas for UK-ish shows around then? Lemme know)