Sunday
Jul312011

Got an idea for a show, whether club, house or?

Here's what's next. Whether you have an idea for a show involving normal rock clubs and such or somethin else, send ideas/offers anytime. I love being a part of occasions of all sorts. Please include as much info as you can about your idea, how you'd like me to be a part of it, and a rough idea of what would work for you $-wise. Thanks for keeping it direct and personal. 

Wednesday
Jun302010

Upcoming Stuff

More stuff added soon and all the time.
Any questions or ideas, say hi anytime by clicking here.
Click RSVP for sliding-scale advance tix and a present at the show! 

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 17 - Orange County, CA - CHAINFEST - INFO

 

OCTOBER

OCT 12-30 - UK TOUR FUN!

Oct 12/13/14 - Brighton-ish - Ideas? - SAY HI

Sat Oct 15 - Leek - Roebuck - INFO

Sun Oct 16 - ? - Ideas? - SAY HI

Mon Oct 17 - Kettering - Three Cocks - INFO

Tue Oct 18 - Leicester - The Exchange - INFO

Wed Oct 19 - Liverpool - Evil Eye - INFO

Thu Oct 20 - Hartlepool - The Studio - INFO

Fri Oct 21 - Edinburgh - Opium - INFO

Sat Oct 22 - Aberdeen - Underdog - INFO

Sun Oct 23 - Glasgow - Attic - INFO

Mon Oct 24 - Newcastle - Think Tank - INFO

Tue Oct 25 - Northampton - The Lab - INFO

Wed Oct 26 - Basingstoke - Sanctuary - INFO

Thu Oct 27 - London - Windmill - INFO

Fri Oct 28 - ? - Ideas? - SAY HI

Sat Oct 29 - Bridgwater - Cobblestones - INFO

Sun Oct 30 - Swindon - Level III - INFO

 

(ANY OTHER IDEAS? LEMME KNOW)