« Got an idea for a show, whether club, house or? | Main
Wednesday
Jun302010

Upcoming Stuff

More stuff added soon and all the time.

Any questions or ideas, say hi anytime by clicking here.

 

OCTOBER

Fri Oct 3 - Devises (UK) - The Lamb

Sat Oct 4 - Nottingham (UK) - Guitar Bar

Sun Oct 5 - Bristol (UK) - Thekla

Tue Oct 7 - Brighton (UK) - Sticky Mike's

Thu Oct 9 - Cambridge (UK) - Portland Arms

Fri Oct 10 - Tamworth (UK) - The Attic

Sun Oct 12 - Shoreditch (UK) - House Show - RSVP

 

NOVEMBER

Tue Nov 11 - Elmwood Park, NJ - Twisted Elm

Wed Nov 12 - Brooklyn, NY - St. Vitus

Thu Nov 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Boot & Saddle - w/J Robbins

Sat Nov 15 - Providence, RI - Parlour - w/J Robbins

Tue Nov 18 - Baltimore, MD - Metro Gallery - w/J Robbins

Thu Nov 20 - Southbury, CT - House Show - RSVP/Info

Fri Nov 21 - Binghamton, NY - Fitzie's

Sun Nov 23 - NYC - Mercury Lounge - w/J Robbins