« Got an idea for a show, whether club, house or? | Main
Wednesday
Jun302010

Upcoming Stuff

More stuff added soon and all the time.

Any questions or ideas, say hi anytime by clicking here.

  

NOVEMBER

Tue Nov 11 - Elmwood Park, NJ - Twisted Elm

Wed Nov 12 - Brooklyn, NY - St. Vitus

Thu Nov 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Boot & Saddle - w/J Robbins

Sat Nov 15 - Providence, RI - Parlour - w/J Robbins

Sun Nov 16 - Cambridge, MA - Green St. Studios TIXw/J Robbins

Mon Nov 17 - Washington, DC - DC9 - w/J Robbins

Tue Nov 18 - Baltimore, MD - Metro Gallery - w/J Robbins

Wed Nov 19 - Brooklyn, NY - House Show - RSVP/Info

Thu Nov 20 - Southbury, CT - House Show - RSVP/Info

Fri Nov 21 - Binghamton, NY - Fitzie's

Sun Nov 23 - NYC - Mercury Lounge - w/J Robbins

 

Jonah Shows